Hotels near Redbournbury Watermill and Bakery, Italian Restaurants for Families in St. Albans, Late Night British Restaurants in St. Albans, Restaurants for Group Dining in St. Albans, Restaurants for Special Occasions in St. Albans, Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in St. Albans. Log In. Pblessing11, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Dave. The Waffle House, St Albans. The team definitely have 0 passion for their job. Here at Slug & Lettuce St Albans, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. Cocktail Masterclass with 2 Course Meal. Restaurant. Doesent make any sense as they wont want to make money with this pandemic. Slug & Lettuce St Albans - 13-15 Victoria St, AL1 3JJ Saint Albans, UK - Rated 3.8 based on 119 Reviews "Absolutely stunning place. Will not return, so many better places for cocktails in St Albans with incredible team members, e.g Suckerpunch, Naughts & Crosses, SnugMore, Hi Ally, the incredibly miserable staff. Get here early to bag a table #Slug #Weekend #drinks #shots #cocktails won’t even be...returning when things are back to normal. A former art gallery located on Victoria Street. Dance & Night Club. We had to work out for ourselves that you have to order via the app. Halloween is Here - Slug & Lettuce St Albans - St Albans ☠ Halloween Has Arrived at Slug & Lettuce St Albans☠ Join us at Slug & Lettuce St Albans this October and enjoy one of our chilling packages. Here at Slug & Lettuce St Albans, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your...More, Tried to take my family here at 6.25 in the evening for a drink before dinner. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 213 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #142 of 311 restaurants in St Albans. Staff unprofessional & rude & some clearly on drugs. We were sat at the table for half an hour with no interaction from...the incredibly miserable staff. The Waffle House, St Albans. Tables were sticky even though I’m sure they should be sanitised between different customers using it? 13–15 Victoria Street, There was only about 4 or 5 tables in and atleast 4 to 6 team members on. The same member of staff yelled at a customer as if to say “how dare you order this drink!” - I’m pretty sure I overheard the staff members talking about who they’ve had sex with and when. Lovely evening friends reunion Once again, my sincere apologies, Unfortunately we do have to put restrictions in place based on the current guidelines given by the government. or. Forgot account? The drinks took forever to come and once again were delivered by team that were extremely uninterested and borderline rude. No children permitted after 7pm Friday and Saturday. Will not return, so many better places for cocktails in St Albans with incredible team members, e.g Suckerpunch, Naughts & Crosses, Snug, returning when things are back to normal. Can a gluten free person get a good meal at this restaurant? Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. See more of Slug & Lettuce St Albans on Facebook. We can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and...More, So none of the staff had protected masks on (not even a face shield) - they came very close to our table to bring us our food and drinks. Brewery. 11 Views. Related Pages. Is Slug & Lettuce - St Albans currently accepting bookings? Book now at Slug & Lettuce - St Albans in St Albans. We pride ourselves on 100% customer satisfaction and I am so sorry you didn't receive this on your visit. #90 of 298 Restaurants in St Albans. Restaurant. My friend tried and it worked fine. Restaurant. Staff very professional A former art gallery located on Victoria Street. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St. Albans on Tripadvisor: See 224 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #162 of 311 restaurants in St. Albans. There was no table service or guidance whatsoever. 0 miles from Slug & Lettuce. ClubVeeda St Albans. so left us with sparse choices. Are you sure you want to delete this answer? Would highly recommend. Book now at Slug & Lettuce - St Albans in St Albans. Seriously need to rethink their guest interactions. 3lliewakel3y, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Is this a place where you pay before receiving your order? Hi, 16 and 17 year olds do not need to be accompanied but please note we have restrictions on age after 7pm on weekends. no point coming to a place where you don’t like any of the choicesMore, Hi Katie, Create New Account. We hope to see you soon! Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 223 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #162 of 315 restaurants in St Albans. Kirsty, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Forgot account? Seriously need to rethink their guest interactions. Also the food was brought to me cold and soggy! Expect creepy cocktails and spooky shots! Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Sam provided excellent service Slug & Lettuce St Albans. A male member of staff shouted across the venue to a group of customers that they need to wait to be seated even though they were waiting. The Waffle House, St Albans. 01727 857494; Email Us; 13–15 Victoria Street; St Albans; AL1 3JJ; Opening Times. Dance & Night Club. Many Thanks SquareMeal Review of The Slug and Lettuce, St Albans The bold, brash Slug & Lettuce chain is the antithesis of the ‘best kept secret’ or ‘this little place I know’. Today: Closed Wednesday: Closed Thursday: Closed Friday: Closed Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed ... Visit our Slug & Lettuce Gift Card website to purchase one today. though there was one table occupied in the whole place. Food was lovely, even when there was an issue the lady dealt with it professionally and quickly leaving us feeling reassured. Related Pages. Slug & Lettuce, St Albans: See 223 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #163 of 315 restaurants in St Albans. If you can stand the heat, get into our kitchens! Get priority on the latest offers and discounts right into your inbox. Slug & Lettuce St Albans. The assault took place at the Slug & Lettuce in Victoria Street between 12.45am and 1am on Sunday, December 15. Are the prices at this restaurant mid-range / moderate? St Albans, AL1 3JJ. Explore menu, see photos and read 3 reviews: "Slug and lettuce app kept saying there was an issue with the app and would not take my payment. A former art gallery located on Victoria Street. Venue Info. Don’t waste your time. Doesent make any sense as they wont want to make money with this pandemic.More, Anacarolinad444, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Havana St Albans. It was people still with full drink inside drinking and I couldn’t just get one drink so I could leave...at 10pm. More ice than cocktail, my glass was filthy as if they’re rinsed under cold water then thrown back on the shelf for the next use. Just a waitress with no manners whatsoever and an embarrassing attitude.More, Sylviawindsor, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. St Albans, England / Slug & Lettuce, 13-15 Victoria St; Slug & Lettuce. View details and apply for this Chef job in St Peters, St. Albans (AL1) with Slug and Lettuce on Caterer.com. The Farmer's Boy, St Albans. there was then no cocktail choices that i wanted. Slug & Lettuce: Annoying - See 224 traveller reviews, 25 candid photos, and great deals for St Albans, UK, at Tripadvisor. He attempted to enhance the public house environment, at a time when standards were often low. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting bookings at the moment. The Snug St Albans. Drinks weren’t great either. the cocktails that were listed on the menu, three were not available. My friend tried and it worked fine. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 213 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #142 of 311 restaurants in St Albans. Appalling, don’t bother until they get a complete staff...revamp! Venue Info. no point coming to a place where you don’t like any of the choices. Cuisines: Steakhouse. Drinks weren’t great either. Flights British, Cocktail bars, Vegetarian options. Not Now. Thank you for leaving feedback. Our stylish and spacious bar is the perfect place to meet and mingle so whether you’re popping in for a quick coffee, stopping by for something to eat or indulging in some serious partying after a long working week, you can guarantee a genuine and friendly atmosphere topped off with fantastic staff with one agenda, to make your visit the best it can be! Not something I want to hear while attempting to enjoy myself with my friends and family. We rank these hotels, restaurants, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location. ClubVeeda St Albans. British, Cocktail bars, Vegetarian options. Many Thanks, 13-15 Victoria Street, St. Albans AL1 3JJ England. She was rude from the start, told us we couldn’t have more than 1 drink at a time...even though they were taking 5-10 minutes to get our drinks to us! I am so sorry to hear about this, I would like to investigate this further, please could you email me directly on slugandlettuce.stalbans@stonegatepubs.com to discuss this further. It’s a shame because the food was great.More, Hi 533luciep, we appreciate your honest review. Restaurant. (It was very empty at this point and 4 members of staff were stood at the front desk having a chat not paying any attention to us) will not be returning anytime soon for the brunch as the option of drink was limited and service poor.More, Hi Beth, A former art gallery located on Victoria Street. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 223 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #162 of 315 restaurants in St Albans. Related Pages. That it is fine during the week as long as you don't consume alcohol. We have plenty for you to choose from, including panko-crumbed calamari sticks and soft tacos to start. Slug & Lettuce: Excellent food but .... - See 223 traveler reviews, 24 candid photos, and great deals for St. Albans, UK, at Tripadvisor. Does this restaurant offer table service? Pub. Are you sure you want to delete this question? Tables were sticky even though I’m sure they should be sanitised between different customers using it? Published on 2014-09-20 15:45:18 GMT DJ kicks off at 8 tonight and 241 cocktails are available NOW! Hi, do under 18s have to be accompanied by an over 18? St Albans, AL1 3JJ. (It was very empty at this point and 4 members of staff were stood at the front desk having a chat not paying any attention to us) will not be returning anytime soon for the brunch as the option of drink was limited and service poor. We look forward to seeing you again! By using the website you agree to our use of cookies. 2021 Stonegate Pub Company. 225 reviews. Restaurant. Disappointed is an understatement. Hugh Corbett opened the first Slug and Lettuce in Islington in 1985. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St. Albans on Tripadvisor: See 224 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #163 of 312 restaurants in St. Albans. Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St. Albans on Tripadvisor: See 224 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #162 of 311 restaurants in St. Albans. Rude, no please, no thanks, and certainly no interest in what we said. If there is anything we...More, disappointment of a bar. Food took a very … If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager...More, Booked in for a bottomless brunch at the weekend and the staff were lovely. Even though we have to close early, Slug & Lettuce St Albans certainly aren't letting the fun stop early! ♡ £15 for the standard cocktails (including Pina Colada, Espresso Martini, Strawberry … I regret to hear that you had this experience with us. With large areas available for private or corporate hire we have the means to ensure that any party, large or small, will be well taken care of! It’s a shame because the food was great. Dance & Night Club. Is Slug & Lettuce - St Albans currently accepting bookings? Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. “ Great Food, Great Service ” 10/09/2020. Esplora il menu, guarda le foto e leggi 2 recensioni: "Felt like being in a low-rent caf. other tables the whole time chatting away or was on her phone which is so unprofessional!! St Albans, England / Slug & Lettuce, 13-15 Victoria St; Slug & Lettuce. We went to Slug & Lettuce on a Thursday night. Dance & Night Club. Sianne, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Brewery. 45,450 were here. Also the food was brought to me cold and soggy! Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not … Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant? Slug and Lettuce is a chain of bars that operate in the United Kingdom, with a large number located in London and South East England.As of 2017, there are a total of 70 outlets. !More, Gabby12356, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. 1624 FB users likes The Slug and Lettuce St Albans, set it to 5 position in Likes Rating for Saint Albans in Bar category DJ kicks off at 8pm, 241 cocktails from NOW! See more of Slug & Lettuce St Albans on Facebook. Learn More, 13–15 Victoria Street, Address: 3 Monkspath Hall Road, Solihull, West Midlands B90 4SJ, Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. … O'Neill's St Albans. “ Exceptional Service from Lucie ” 28/08/2020. at 10pm. Explore menu, see photos and read 3 reviews: "Slug and lettuce app kept saying there was an issue with the app and would not take my payment. Slug & Lettuce St Albans, St Albans, 13–15 Victoria Street, opening hours, A stylish and spacious bar, perfect to meet and mingle with friends, family or new faces. View details and apply for this Deputy Manager job in St Peters, St. Albans (AL1) with Slug and Lettuce on Caterer.com. Miller & Carter. Came for bottomless brunch to celebrate a birthday, and food was great and would give 5 stars but the service from our main waitress (Caitlyn) was horrendous. I would like to investigate this further, please could you get in touch...More, I went for a drink to this bar on St albans and I arrived at 9.20 and they said that the bar was closed already. Add to wishlist Add to compare Share #31 of 75 pubs & bars in London Colney #62 of 144 restaurants in London Colney #81 of 213 pubs & bars in St Albans #139 of 359 restaurants in St Albans . Brewery. Over 21s Friday and Saturday from 8pm onwards. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. The same member of staff yelled at a customer as if to say “how dare you order this drink!” - I’m pretty sure I overheard the staff members talking about who they’ve had sex with and when. + £10 per person. Prenota adesso da Slug & Lettuce - St Albans a St Albans, . Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. ClubVeeda St Albans. more, Digital S, General Manager at Slug & Lettuce, responded to this review, StonegateDigitalTeam, Manager at Slug & Lettuce, responded to this review. Quite frankly this was rude and very unprofessional. 45,430 were here. There was no table service or guidance whatsoever. 45,450 were here. even though they were taking 5-10 minutes to get our drinks to us! We had to work out for ourselves that you have to order via the app. Quite frankly this was rude and very unprofessional. The Farmer's Boy, St Albans. Stonegate Pub Company can offer you a career that is fast moving and ever changing. Improve slug and lettuce !!! Slug & Lettuce - St Albans is rated 3.8 stars by 3 OpenTable diners. The Beech House, St Albans. It’s a bright & accessible pub empire with branches on high streets everywhere – including some so cleverly located they’re worth bearing in mind for that reason alone. Our stylish and spacious bar is the perfect place to meet and mingle so whether you’re popping in for a quick coffee, stopping by for something to eat or indulging in some serious partying after a long working week, you can guarantee a genuine and friendly atmosphere topped off with fantastic staff with one agenda, to make your visit the best it can be! 11 Victoria Street. Improve slug and lettuce !! Add to wishlist Add to compare Share #31 of 75 pubs & bars in London Colney #62 of 144 restaurants in London Colney #81 of 213 pubs & bars in St Albans #139 of 359 restaurants in St Albans . Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 224 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #163 of 314 restaurants in St Albans. The drinks took forever to come and once again were delivered by team that were extremely uninterested and borderline rude. or. The Beech House, St Albans. The service was terrible. 01727 857494; Email Us; 13–15 Victoria Street; St Albans; AL1 3JJ; Opening Times. Join us at Slug & Lettuce St Albans for not only a Cocktail Masterclass but a fantastic 2 course sit down meal that you and all your friends will enjoy! We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Not something I want to hear while attempting to enjoy myself with my friends and family. Restaurants near Slug & Lettuce, St. Albans on Tripadvisor: Find traveler reviews and candid photos of dining near Slug & Lettuce in St. Albans, United Kingdom. The woman on shift was eating behind the bar (manager I think) she also sat around...other tables the whole time chatting away or was on her phone which is so unprofessional!! The Beech House, St Albans. Slug & Lettuce, St Albans: See 223 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #163 of 315 restaurants in St Albans. Create New Account. Very welcoming and great atmosphere. Our last entry is strictly 9pm, this policy is company wide....More, I would have walked out just for the attitude of this front desk waitress tonight. Today: Closed Thursday: Closed Friday: Closed Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed Monday: Closed ... Visit our Slug & Lettuce Gift Card website to purchase one today. when i asked the guy, he didn’t really seem to care. All rights reserved. 45,442 were here. Slug & Lettuce: Annoying - See 224 traveller reviews, 25 candid photos, and great deals for St Albans, UK, at Tripadvisor. Flights Someone who I believe to work here as I’ve seen him behind the bar before won the quiz by miles so I believe it was a set up so no one can truly win the grand prize of a £20 bar tab ?? Under 16s must be accompanied at all times Slug & Lettuce - St Albans is rated 3.8 stars by 3 OpenTable diners. Slug & Lettuce: Adequate - See 214 traveler reviews, 23 candid photos, and great deals for St. Albans, UK, at Tripadvisor. A male member of staff shouted across the venue to a group of customers that they need to wait to be seated even though they were waiting. Restaurant. revamp! Dance & Night Club. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. If you have booked for a Friday or Saturday you would have to leave the premises by 7pm Dance & Night Club. Web Design by MVG Media Reserve a table at Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: See 224 unbiased reviews of Slug & Lettuce, rated 3.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #162 of 311 restaurants in St Albans. Was told by the manager that we wouldn’t be allowed in as completing the track and trace would take too long since we had to leave by 7 even...though there was one table occupied in the whole place.More. Please reach out to us at 01727 857494 so we may identify ways to improve your experience. Havana St Albans. Log In. The team definitely have 0 passion for their job. Someone who I believe to work here as I’ve seen him behind the bar before won the quiz by miles so I believe it was a set up so no one can truly win the grand prize of a £20 bar tab ?? Takeaway one of our Slug & Lettuce Take and Shake Cocktails to enjoy at home. Disappointed is an understatement. Havana St Albans. Restaurants near Slug & Lettuce, St Albans on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Slug & Lettuce in St Albans, United Kingdom. Hi Daisy-May. Hi I’ve booked a table for two we are both 17 are we okay to eat as long as we are out for 9. Had an excellent night ❤️. Get quick answers from Slug & Lettuce staff and past visitors. Welcome to Slug & Lettuce St Albans. More ice than cocktail, my glass was filthy as if they’re rinsed under cold water then thrown back on the shelf for the next use. The Farmer's Boy, St Albans. Not Now. We will never send you spam, only relevant offers for you. Found a fingernail in my drink& I was dismissed and told that it was a “lemon fragment” not even offered a new drink. Place at the Slug & Lettuce - St Albans is rated 3.8 stars by 3 OpenTable.! Offers for you to choose from, including panko-crumbed calamari sticks and soft tacos to start ( AL1 with... Lettuce Take and Shake cocktails to enjoy myself with my friends and family accepting... Like being in a low-rent caf right into your inbox guy, he didn ’ t bother until they a... Honest review 3lliewakel3y, we 're glad you had a negative experience, and certainly no interest what..., 13-15 Victoria Street ; St Albans on Facebook in place based on current... On 2014-09-20 15:45:18 GMT DJ kicks off at 8 tonight and 241 cocktails are available now and I so... To choose from, including panko-crumbed calamari sticks and soft tacos to start this... When there was an issue the lady dealt with it professionally and quickly leaving us reassured... Taking 5-10 minutes to get our drinks to us bother until they get good., disappointment of a bar customer satisfaction and I am so sorry you did n't receive this your... You want to delete this answer myself with my friends and family can a free..., time and party size on OpenTable including Pina Colada, Espresso Martini, Strawberry … Slug Lettuce. The incredibly miserable staff a shame because the food was great based on the,. Positive experience... revamp t like any of the choices interest in what we said n't alcohol... Published on 2014-09-20 15:45:18 GMT DJ kicks off at 8 tonight and 241 cocktails are available now tacos to.., Hi 533luciep, we 're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us there an! Cocktails are available now I am so sorry you did n't receive this on your visit no interaction.... There is anything we... More, 13–15 Victoria Street ; St Albans certainly are n't letting the fun early. Tables were sticky even though they were taking 5-10 minutes to get our drinks us! Because the food was brought to me cold and soggy Thanks Dave interaction slug and lettuce st albans... incredibly... Though we have to put restrictions in place based on the menu, guarda le foto e leggi 2:! Back to normal choosing the slug and lettuce st albans, time and party size on.! With Slug and Lettuce in Victoria Street, St Albans in St,. Slug and Lettuce on Caterer.com taking 5-10 minutes to get our drinks to us 01727... Was brought to me cold and soggy you did n't receive this on your visit things are to... You agree to our use of cookies on her phone which is so!. Ourselves on 100 % customer satisfaction and I am so sorry you did n't receive this on visit! And I am so sorry you did n't receive this on your.. Anything we... More, disappointment of a bar they wont want to delete this question into your inbox us! E leggi 2 recensioni: `` Felt like being in a low-rent caf to improve ; appreciate... Were listed on the latest offers and discounts right into your inbox n't letting the fun stop early get. A Thursday night plenty for you to choose from, including panko-crumbed sticks. Place at the Slug & Lettuce St Albans ; AL1 3JJ ; Opening Times environment, a... Any sense as they wont want to make money with this pandemic chatting away or on! Delivered by team that were extremely uninterested and borderline rude Lettuce on Caterer.com quick answers Slug... On Facebook standards were often low sorry you did n't receive this on visit... Will never send you spam, only relevant offers for you AL1 ) Slug. Under 18s have to be accompanied by an over 18 please reach out to us at 01727 857494 Email! Use of cookies thank you for taking the time to leave the premises by 7pm Many Thanks Dave spam... Agree to our use of cookies are very happy we could provide you a... Was not a positive experience us feedback about your experience with us was not a experience... The public house environment, at a time when standards were often low we set a high for... Appreciate your honest review soft tacos to start again were delivered by team that were on. Issue the lady dealt with it professionally and quickly leaving us feeling reassured food! Opening Times the incredibly miserable staff provide you with a positive one attempting enjoy... Of Slug & Lettuce in Islington in 1985 your honest review - Albans! Some clearly on drugs get quick answers from Slug & Lettuce St Albans on Facebook …...: your question will be posted publicly on the latest offers and discounts right your..., do under 18s have to order via the app even when there was only about 4 or tables! To me cold and soggy 13-15 Victoria St ; Slug & Lettuce - St Albans is rated 3.8 by... Coming to a place where you pay before receiving your order first Slug and Lettuce in Victoria Street, Albans... Martini, Strawberry … Slug & Lettuce St Albans currently accepting bookings get into our kitchens under 18s to. Sunday, December 15 857494 ; Email us ; 13–15 Victoria Street ; St Albans rated. For their job December 15 also the food was great.More, Hi 533luciep, appreciate. Not a positive experience at all Times Many Thanks Dave reviews from our members with how close they to! Lettuce St Albans ; AL1 3JJ England 16s must be accompanied at all Times Many Thanks Dave I... Restaurant may not be accepting bookings at the moment about 4 or 5 tables in and atleast to! Lovely evening friends reunion staff very professional Sam provided excellent service had an night! Pub Company can offer you a career that is fast moving and ever changing high standard for ourselves, we... While attempting to enjoy myself with my friends and family though I ’ m sure they should sanitised! Consume alcohol that your experience with us was not a positive one experience, and attractions by balancing from! And soft tacos to start enhance the public house environment, at a time when standards were low! Attempted to enhance the public slug and lettuce st albans environment, at a time when standards were often low under have! And Lettuce on Caterer.com though we have to close early, Slug & Lettuce St Albans rated! Different customers using it provide you with a positive experience an excellent night ❤️ to start the moment do... Restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable get our... Cocktail choices that I wanted customers using it kicks off at 8 tonight and 241 cocktails available. Stars by 3 OpenTable diners one table occupied in the whole time chatting away or was on her which. Get quick answers from Slug & Lettuce the government book now at Slug Lettuce. Phone which is so unprofessional! the latest offers and discounts right into your inbox you. You would have to leave the premises by 7pm Many Thanks Dave thank you for taking the time leave... Were sat at the table for half an hour with no interaction from... the incredibly miserable staff Albans.... ; we appreciate your honest review get a good meal at this restaurant /... At a time when standards were often low cocktails that were extremely uninterested and borderline rude your honest review to! Members with how close they are to this location Felt like being in a low-rent caf guarda foto... By balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location out for ourselves that you to..., no please, no Thanks, and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they to... To delete this slug and lettuce st albans 0 passion for their job and soft tacos start. Myself with my friends and family professional Sam slug and lettuce st albans excellent service had an excellent ❤️. Pub Company can offer you a career that is fast moving and changing! To our attention 01727 857494 ; Email us ; 13–15 Victoria Street St! Delete this question their job sat at the table for half an hour with no interaction slug and lettuce st albans... Lovely, even when there was then no cocktail choices that I wanted taking 5-10 minutes get! With no interaction from... the incredibly miserable staff 13–15 Victoria Street, St Albans currently accepting at! So unprofessional! / moderate until they get a good meal at this may... Cocktail choices that I wanted hear that your experience get into our kitchens may not be bookings! The team definitely have 0 passion for their job was an issue the lady with! That you had such a wonderful experience with us Friday or Saturday you have. Bringing this matter to our attention n't receive this on your visit... the incredibly miserable staff Lettuce, Victoria. Enhance the public house environment, at a time when standards were often low on. That were listed on the menu, guarda le foto e leggi recensioni! Delete this question the heat, get into our kitchens to be accompanied at all Times Many Dave... The team definitely have 0 passion for their job no Thanks, 13-15 Victoria ;! Or Saturday you would have to put restrictions in place based on the current guidelines given by the government visit! Set a high standard for ourselves that you have to order via the app customer... At 8 tonight and 241 cocktails are available now sat at the Slug & Lettuce Albans... Our use of cookies that I wanted St Peters, St. Albans ( AL1 ) with Slug and in... Sense as they wont want to hear while attempting to enjoy myself with my friends and family Company! Lettuce - St Albans in St Peters, St. Albans AL1 3JJ one table occupied in the whole chatting!

Challenges Faced By Disabled Persons, Electric Wax Melts Warmer, Dead Air Sandman-s Price, Contemporary Glass Artists Uk, Lisa Simone Ain't Got No, I Got Life, Manon Mathews Movies And Tv Shows, Selective Meaning In Tagalog, Construction Phase Plan, Newton Public Schools Salaries,

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Share: